No change today.

 

I have decided to take a break from the entire internet until Saturday morning. I still feel bored beyond imagination and a bit tired. So I’ll leave You today with some photographs taken today and some that I had in my mobile phone.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Have a great day and see You all on Saturday!

 

 

 

 

 

14 thoughts on “No change today.

  1. Hi Christer, the phone photos were great, especially the toad – one of our favorite garden visitors! Sometimes a break is a good thing. Hope you have a good weekend and return next week because we will miss your posts.

  2. so sorry to hear of your boredom, what could bring you out of this, maybe time away, a change of routine.A big chocolate cake with good friend s to share it with, maybe a bowl of popcorn a good DVD and your four legged friends,, be well.

  3. Christer,
    I hadn’t bveen by for a couple of days and wasn’t at all surprised by your little vacation. I have been feeling the same way this last week. I think it has to do with my vacation beong so spectacular and home being the same. I was thinking of taking a break and may still yet!

    • Hi Kat!
      I just got so bored at work and realizing I still have around 20 years until I can retire 🙂 So even if I wasn’t bored at home I just didn’t have any energy left to write something here.

      I can understand that after a vacation like that the same feeliong can come. Coming back to the ordinary days isn’t that fun after a great vacation and since You went back to Gahna that You really love that must have been even harder coming back. Even if our lives are great at home its just notnthe same 🙂

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

Leave a comment