Finally we know who to blame :-)

This duck came floating by this morning🙂

 

I’m having a fire in the stove for the first time this autumn and it feels so nice🙂 The humidity in the chimney is so high after this summer that it will take lots of days to make everything work as it should. There is a draft in there but it is weak and it will stay that way until it’s all dried out. But it doesn’t matter really since I can’t have the fire burning too good until the repairs I’ve done has dried up as well.

 

 

 

 

It’s raining a lot now and has all day, they called it showers in the weather predictions so I’m waiting for this to end so that another shower gets a chance to start before the low pressure is gone again🙂 But now we all know why it rains as much as it does, it is the CIA’s fault🙂 It is a local politician that claims that both the CIA and NSA is controlling the weather all over the world and that at least our government helps them🙂🙂🙂

 

 

 

 

According to her those white streaks that we always can see after aircrafts in the air ( the exhaust fumes) are chemical and biological substances that they let out from the planes while flying, it could also be viruses in those tubes🙂🙂🙂 She says that it is nice for powerful organizations to be able to control the weather🙂 Personally I wish they could have placed all the rain somewhere it was needed and not in a country that already has more water than it needs🙂🙂🙂

 

 

 

 

The politicians in her party that sits in the parliament feels that we have enough problems as it is so we really don’t need to imagine any more🙂🙂🙂 As You all must know by now I love these crack pot ideas🙂🙂🙂 So my last words in today’s post will be:

Damn You CIA and NSA! Damn You for destroying my summer🙂

 

 

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “Finally we know who to blame :-)

    • Hi Hilary and welcome to my blog🙂

      I don’t know why but WordPress had placed Your comment in the trash box?! I’m glad I checked there today🙂

      Thank You🙂

      Have a great day and welcome back🙂
      Christer.

    • Tjänare Monne!

      Ja så måste det ju vara om en miljöpartist på lokalnivå säger det🙂🙂🙂 Skönt att vi äntligen har någon att klaga till🙂🙂🙂

      Ha det gott!
      Christer.

  1. Christer, this weather theory is flabbergasting!!! And hilarious! Gosh, it is so funny and outrageous, do you suppose…….no, it couldn’t……that it could be TRUE!!! Where are Scully and Mulder when you need them….the truth is out there, my friend!!

    • Hi Robin!
      🙂🙂🙂 I must be true since it’ such an insane idea🙂🙂🙂

      Oh I wish I could play the theme for the X files right now🙂🙂🙂
      But it is nice to have someone to blame🙂🙂🙂

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

  2. I’m just shaking my head.
    The sad thing is that I think some of my relatives are crack pots….and I wish I didn’t have to bite my tongue just to keep peace.

    • Hi Cindi!
      🙂 I like the idea because then we don’t have to blame ourselves for the climate change and that’s nice🙂🙂🙂

      I think we all have one or two crack pots like that in our families🙂🙂🙂

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

Leave a Reply

