Tired.

 

I’m so tired today so I’ll make this very short. Lots to do at work wich is positive but it feels like I’m everywhere at the same time🙂 and Sune woke up at 4 am and had to go out. It was impossible to fall asleep again and if I had I most probably would have been even more tired right now, It’s no idea to fall asleep for just twenty minutes🙂

 

The goats has arrived. Nova and Sune didn’t like them at all but Orvar and Hector showed a mild interest.

 

Can You see the back legs and tail of a crocodile swimming to the surface? It can be a dragon flying up in the clouds as well🙂

 

 

 

It will be a batter day tomorrow though, I’ll be working in the neighboring factory so I’ll stand still almost all the time🙂 and we do have coffee breaks more often there than we have at my ordinary work place🙂🙂🙂

 

 

 

 

 

Sune is completely well in his stomach now🙂 so no more fish cooking for quite some time I hope. Even I can see that he grows now but he doesn’t gain much weight to be honest. He isn’t thin at all so I guess it’s just like it should be then.

 

More photograps from the swapping day.

 

 

 

 

It is time to make some dinner for tomorrow and after that I think I’ll take an early night. I’ve tried to find a slow cooker here in Sweden. I got a link from Caryn yesterday that showed all stores around here that is supposed to sell them. But when I look at their web sites none of them do?! So I guess I’ll have to buy it via the net. I do prefer to be able to hold and touch things before I buy them when it comes to machines and kitchen utilities though.

 

 

 

 

 

Have a great day!

 

10 thoughts on “Tired.

  1. Ja du, hos Stellan & karin hade man ju gärna varit med!🙂 Och vilka söta kattungar, men dom – och du – bor ju så ni kan ha katter.🙂🙂 Visserligen bor vi på landet också, men utanför oss går ju en landsväg och där kör faktiskt folk väldans fort. Det är 70, men härom dagen var det en som svischade förbi i en 130-150 ungefär.😦 Jag skulle inte få en lugn stund om jag hade katt, skulle oroa ihjäl mig!😦😦 Men jag har haft katt som barn, vid två tillfällen faktiskt och skulle gärna ha en eller ett par igen!🙂
    Igår var det ju visning här, så idag kan man knappt prat eller gå. Jag var ute hela dagen, utan att äta eller dricka eller gå på muggen eller vila eller…..mend et var underb art roligt och mycket med folk kom det! Jättekul!!🙂🙂🙂

    • Hejsan Susie!

      Ja det är en fantastisk trädgård! Trevliga är de bägge också🙂

      Jag skulle inte ha katt heller om jag bodde så nära en 70 väg, trots allt är det ju nog den lägsta hastigheten på den vägen🙂 Här är det ju långt till stora vägen tack och lov.

      Kan tänka mig att det var kul igår🙂

      Ha det gott!
      Christer.

  2. hi christer! those kitties sure are cute. you really must get a slow cooker. it would be so perfect for you. i never used mine more than once or twice until the horrible heat this summer and i must say, they are clever appliances. you can even bake potatoes, bread and cakes in them. there are blogs and websites devoted to slow cooker cooking that have great recipes. people make lasagna and macaroni and cheese in them too. i guess you can cook just about anything in them. there is nothing quite like throwing everything in and then waking up to a complete meal in the morning. they are supposed to be great for cooking dried beans which i am going to try soon. i love the photos of sune running! joyce

    • Hi Joyce!

      Yes they are🙂 and there were lots of them too🙂

      I just have to order one via the web since I can’t find anyone selling them in any store close by. I read that You Americans have had them for over 40 years! We haven’t had them more than a couple. Strange that it has taken so long, we usually try anything You use quickly after it’s new🙂

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

  3. Hi Christer,
    Little Sune loves to run with a big smile on his face. So cute seeing that pink tongue licking his nose as he runs.
    The goats are quite nice looking. They seem very interested in the other side of the fence as any true goat would be. The browse is always greener in someone else’s yard.🙂 They are pets?
    If you are going to buy a slow cooker online, you might get a larger choice of brands. Crockpot brand is very nice but there are others as well. Try to find one that lets you take the actual pot out of the machine. It’s so much easier to clean when you don’t have to worry about immersing the electrical parts in water.
    Have a lovely supper and an early night.🙂

    • Hi Caryn!

      Yes the goats look nice behind that fence, I wonder for how long they’ll stay there🙂🙂🙂 From what I understand they are pets.

      I found three different brands with slow cookers. One is insanely expensive, one is suspiciously cheap and then there’s crock-pot in between, so I guess I’ll go for the crock-pot🙂 All except for one had removable pots and I do agree with You, I would most certainly get water in the electric parts🙂🙂🙂

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

  4. I swiped some good ones today, love that sune. Been in the hospital, life threatening, so glad they caught it in time. I’ll have to scroll down for what I missed here last week.

    • Hi Z&M!

      More kittens are on the way🙂

      I’m glad they caught it early and that You’re back home again🙂 Awful when something like that happens.

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

  5. Goats! Oh I love seeing Goats.😀😀😀
    and Sune running towards you looking so HAPPY!

    Yes, you need a slow-cooker. I have one. I’ve used it once but that’s me. I just have a really hard time cooking. But I will force myself to use it this Fall.
    Just the thought of soup or chili being all ready to eat when I get home from work…yeah, I need to dust it off and use it.😀

    • Hi Cindi!

      I like goats behind a fence they can’t climb over or jump over🙂

      I’ve found three different brands of slow cookers. One is insanely expensive, one is suspiciously cheap and the third in between is crock-pot so I’ll order one of that brand🙂 I actually think I’m going to use it a lot.

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

Leave a Reply

