I give up today :-) :-)

All lying photographs will get bigger and hopefully better if You click on them.

Something went very wrong when I posted today. All text is gone and only a few photographs are still here 🙂 🙂 🙂 I also struggeled with a modem that just shut down all the time, so now I don´t have any energy left to write it all again!

By the way, I have big problems posting comments on Blogspots blog at the moment. In some I can post as normal, in some as anonymos and in some not at all.

Have a great day!

Christer.

They have moved the highland cattle and brought back these instead. I'm a bit disapointed.

The natural pond.

18 thoughts on “I give up today :-) :-)

  1. Christer, don’t you just hate having blog problems and computer problems. Very frustrating. I hope you can get by my blog today. I posted a video that I think you will like. The pond photo is very nice; too bad you lost the rest of your photos and text. Hopefully this is not an omen of a bad weekend on blogger. I haven’t had problems myself so far, and hopefully your wordpress will accept this comment. If you see it, hurray. If you don’t see it….well……?

    • Hi Robin!
      I think I did this to my blog myself 🙂 🙂 I edited my text and something happened when updated it. But I have all photographs in my computer so I can use them another day instead 🙂

      Blogspot has had lots of smaller problems lately, like the word verification. These last weeks I haven’t gotten any words to write down 🙂 🙂 Word Press however seems to work rather good.
      I´ll pop over to You now 🙂

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

  2. I get that problem on other blogs and with Kat it’s always asking me for three lines of info. Like at the bottom of the Reply on this blog. Some do, some don’t. Not sure why but welcome to the internet. It’s always changing.

    • Hi Z&M!
      Since I have Word Press just like Kat I never have to do anything to comment, I’m sort of already in the system. But I always have to write down my blog address on Blogspot.
      Well one never gets bored with the internet 🙂 🙂

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

  3. Mycket irriterande när sådant händer:( Det var en sådan period i våras tror jag när jag kunde få skriva om ett inlägg 4-5 gånger innan det fungerade och att säga att jag var arg är en stark underdrift så att säga:)) Synd att inte kunna kommentera andras bloggar heller, det är nästan det mest irriterande. Hoppas att allt löser sig till det bästa:) Ha det gott/Monne

    • Tjänare Monne!
      Jag tror att detta var mitt eget fel. Jag redigerade lite i texten efter att den var klar och tryckte uppdatera innan allt hade laddats om. Tror i alla fall att det var därför det hände. Blogger har ofta problem verkar det som. Jag blev inte ens arg, bara trött 🙂 🙂

      Jag får väl lämna en kommentyar om deras bloggar här istället på något sätt kanske 🙂

      Ha det gott!
      Christer.

  4. sorry to hear about your problems,, computers are very annoying sometimes,, cause much frustration.I couldn’t leave comments all week, and he so much difficulty this week I almost called it quits! I hope you have a wonderful weekend planting,

    • Hi Laurie!
      It is annoying but what happened here is probably my own fault. I edited the text and pressed the update button to fast. But Blogger do have a lot of problems and that’s why I left my old blog. Your blog is one of those I can’t commen at all!

      Not much planning when it comes to my weekends 🙂 just relaxing 🙂 🙂

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

  5. hi christer! it sure is frustrating when this happens. i hardly ever have it happen to me but it did recently and thank heavens for the blog tech or i would be done for! i know exactly what you mean when you say you don’t want to write something all over again. believe me, having gone to a catholic school where rewriting things a hundred times was punishment, i know how you feel! joyce

    • HI Joyce!
      When it comes to what happened here I don’t think I can blame anyone but myself 🙂 Your blog is one of the few I don´t have any problems with comenting at all at the moment.

      It was a lot of text and I was so tired otherwise I might have done it again. But That was never a punishment in my school 🙂 🙂

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

  6. Hejsan Christer!
    Ja. Samma hände mig i Blogger – eller snarare: Hela inlägget försvann. Jag gav också upp;)! Än så länge är det ju fint ute så att inte vill man sitt vid datorn hela da’n;)! Ha det gott!/Anja

    • Tjänare Anja!
      Visst är det fint ute men vi har mer mygg här nu än vi hade i somras så det är faktiskt lite jobbigt att vara ute någon längre stund. Men att nästan allt försvann igår var nog mitt eget fel. Såg att jag stavat som en kratta och skulle bara ändra det. Antagligen tryckte jag på uppdatera alldeles för tidigt så att bara lite följde med igen.

      Ha det gott!
      Christer.

  7. as you know, I’m having major problems over here trying to post comments.
    As far as the one’s marked “anonymous” I find if I choose Google or Yahoo or whatever and then “sign-in” but un-click the stay signed-in button and then hit “preview/” and the hit “post” comment, it will come up with my “oldblackcatboo” rather than “anonymous”.
    Quite a bit of work just to post a comment, so I’m not even trying to comment except on my fav blogs!
    Good Luck! – Cindi

    • Hi Cindi!
      It seems many have problems right now, especially on Blogger blogs. I think I deleted my work myself though 🙂 🙂

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

  8. Glad to see my friend, Patty Skypants, here! Lately, all your posts are coming to me as blank gray pages. Is WordPress having a problem?

    • Hi myrosesindecember!
      Yes she looks in here every now and again 🙂

      I know there are some problems with coming here via the mail Yiou can get, otherwise I haven’t heard of any problems. But they do tend to show up every now and again those problems so who knows 🙂 🙂

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

Leave a Reply

